/Tag:Sigur Rós
24 Jun, 2013

Best Kept Secret Festival 2013

By | 2013-06-24T13:07:51+00:00 June 24th, 2013|Categories: Reviews|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , |0 Comments

The Best Kept Secret festival has finally arrived, in it's first year the festival brings a mixture of musical genres, both established bands and up and coming to a safari park in Tilburg, Netherlands.

28 Jan, 2013

Jessie Ware, Bloc Party and more announced for Rock Werchter

By | 2018-11-18T19:50:59+00:00 January 28th, 2013|Categories: Festivals, Rock Werchter|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |0 Comments

So far seven names had been announced for the 2013 edition of Rock Werchter, check out the massive lineup additions inside which include Netsky, Jessie Ware, Bloc Party and more.

16 Jan, 2013

Sigur Rós confirmed to headline Live from Jodrell Bank

By | 2018-11-18T19:51:13+00:00 January 16th, 2013|Categories: Festivals, Live from Jodrell Bank|Tags: , |0 Comments

The multi award winning Live From Jodrell Bank series is thrilled to announce another Transmission from the Jodrell Bank Observatory in Cheshire.  Sigur Rós are confirmed to headline this unique event in the shadow of the iconic Lovell Telescope, one of the biggest and most powerful radio telescopes in the world.

15 Dec, 2012

Sigur Rós and Belle and Sebastian for End of the Road Festival 2013

By | 2018-11-18T19:51:22+00:00 December 15th, 2012|Categories: End of the Road Festival, Festivals|Tags: , , , |0 Comments

In an announcement to transform the nation’s Christmas lists, Sigur Rós and Belle and Sebastian have been confirmed as headliners for next year's End of the Road Festival. Said festival founder Simon Taffe: "These are two of the most exciting and magical live bands around and we are totally thrilled to have booked them."

4 Jun, 2012

Nicolas Jaar, Miike Snow and more added to this years Berlin Festival

By | 2018-11-18T19:54:29+00:00 June 4th, 2012|Categories: Berlin Festival, Festivals|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , |0 Comments

The Berlin Festival line-up continues to grow to with yet more new additions including Nicolas Jaar, Miike Snow, Crocodiles, Brandt Brauer Frick, Light Asylum and When Saints Go Machine.