Colyn releases his highly anticipated EP on Tale Of Us’ Afterlife Label 

Stream / Purchase –

Following his previous excursion Patterns EP, dutch DJ and producer Colyn returns to Afterlife with more interplanetary sonics.

The title cut merges a rubbery low end groove with a cacophony of cosmic FX and a robotic vocal clip. ‘Wait For You’ feels like a cybernetic ode to lost love, with a stirring melody and heartrending arrangement.

‘KL427’ and ‘Lightyears’ are a little more pensive, blending emotive composition and compelling rhythms to tantalise your body and mind.
1) Oxygen Levels Low
2) Wait For You
3) KL427
4) Lightyears

Massano Drops New ‘My System’ EP on Tale Of Us’ Afterlife Imprint 






British maestro Massano follows up his ‘Solitude’ release with four fresh cuts full of wistful emotion and solemnity.

Title track ‘System’ opens the EP with a jagged riff, sombre low end and spinetingling melody. Next is his rework of ‘Drown’ by Øostil & Juan Hansen, which utilises a haunting vocal to tantalise your very essence.

Odyssey’ features an almighty breakdown and galloping drums to get the energy pumping. Lastly, Massano presents a 2022 remaster of ‘The Feeling’, encapsulating the Afterlife sound with its rousing arrangement and transcendent composition…

1) Massano – System
2) Øostil & Juan Hansen – Drown (Massano Remix)
3) Massano – Odyssey
4) Massano – The Feeling (2022 Remaster)