Duke Dumont, Mark Knight & many more added to Creamfields lineup

Creamfields have announced a host of fresh new acts to their already incredible line-up for this year’s festival including Duke Dumont, Mark Knight, Chris Lake, Michael Woods, T Williams, Doorly, Stefano Noferini, Just Blaze, Danny Howard, Claptone, Albin Myers, DJ Fusion, DJ Punish, P Money, Scrufizzer, Linguistics, SP:MC, SGT Pokes, Stamina MC and many more.

Fresh off the back of his first number 1 single, we’re pleased to announce that Duke Dumont will not only be kicking the party off on Friday in the Snatch Arena but will be keeping it going on to Saturday when he joins the Annie Mac Presents Arena bill.

If seven arenas and two stages weren’t enough for Saturday we’re pleased to announce that Mark Knight will be bringing his Toolroom Arena imprint to Creamfields for the first time.

Toolroom hits ten this year and to celebrate they’re bringing together some of the biggest house stars of the moment including Rising Music’s Chris Lake and his ‘Black Thong’ collaborating partner Michael Woods plus Doorly, Radio 1’s Danny Howard, and Stefano Noferini.

Another act joining Saturday’s bill is producer Just Blaze, best known for his work with Jay Z and his recently released collaboration with Baauer  ‘Higher’. Just Blaze has been added to the Skream & Benga Presents Arena along with Skream and Magnetic Man’s’s official MC SGT Pokes and 2011’s D&BArena Awards 'Best MC' SP:MC.

Other highlights include Rinse FM’s T.Williams, who is signed to one of the hottest labels of the moment, PMR, home to Julio Bashmore and Jessie Ware. Last year he was named one of Time Out’s ‘DJ Stars of 2012’ and his remix of Javeon McCarthy’s ‘Lost Time’ was made Record of the Week on BBC Radio 1 so we’re expecting nothing but big things for this artist in 2013.

We also welcome Friction’s friends P Money, Scrufizzer and Linguistics, Shy FX’s MC, Stamina MC, upcoming DJ/producer Albin Myers, the enigmatic Claptone who has conquered dancefloors with his track aptly named ‘Cream’, Speakerbox resident DJ Fusion, Dutch house DJ/Producer DJ Punish plus the Cream residents Paul Bleasdale, Anthony ProbynJemmy along with Alan Hartley.

This year Creamfields have pulled together one of their biggest line-ups to date with headline performances from The Prodigy, AVICII, Tiësto, David Guetta, Steve Angello, Sebastian Ingrosso,  Above & Beyond, Eric Prydz, Knife Party, Paul van Dyk, Groove Armada, Pete Tong, Annie Mac, Richie Hawtin, Loco Dice, Sub Focus, Afrojack, Alesso, Marco Carola, Ferry Corsten, Eddie Halliwell, Laidback Luke, Steve Aoki, Hardwell, Nicky Romero, NERVO, Solomun, AlunaGeorge, Madeon, Sasha, Julio Bashmore, Maceo Plex, Eats Everything, Baauer, Jackmaster, Redlight and Maya Jane Coles.


Duke Dumont

Mark Knight

Chris Lake

Michael Woods

T Williams


Stefano Norferini

Just Blaze

Danny Howard


Albin Myers

DJ Fusion

DJ Punish

P Money




Sgt Pokes

Stamina MC

Paul Bleasdale

Anthony Probyn

Alan Hartley


Leave a Comment