Thom Yorke’s Atom For Peace to headline Exit Festival

Joining Thom on the Main Stage will be Red Hot Chili Peppers bassist Flea, longtime Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich, drummer Joey Waronker of Beck/REM and percussion virtuoso Mauro Refosco. This will be a once in a lifetime opportunity to see such highly acclaimed artists performing on stage together in the unique setting of the Petrovaradin Fortress at EXIT.

The band will be performing tracks from their eagerly anticipated debut album "Amok" which is due to be released on 25th February. Find out more and watch the video for the single "Judge Jury and Executioner" here:

Having already announced the addition of the zero (fifth) day of the festival and a collaboration with world's biggest bass culture brand UKF, EXIT 2013 is shaping up to be one of the most exciting editions to date. Taking place from 10th -14th July in the magical Petrovaradin Fortress the 2013 edition will be extended to five days, offering even more value for money, adventure and excitement. 

So far the eclectic line up of acts include; Atoms For Peace, DJ Fresh Live, Friction & MC Linguistics, SKisM, The Prototypes, Inspector Dubplate, Brookes Brothers and Dub Phizix & MC Strategy. And this is just the beginning, more headline acts will be announced very soon.

Leave a Comment