Rhythms of the World lineup additions

New acts added to this years lineup include:

Ska Cubano and Raghu Dixit headline, with The Subways, Aghast, Safari, Oi Va Voi, The Selecter, Luke Leighfield, Lizzy Pattinson, My First Tooth, The Zipheads, Skip ‘Little Axe McDonald, Calan, CW Stoneking, Jim Moray, Kadialy Kouyate, Moishe’s Bagel, C.C. Smugglers, Blonde Louis, Camus & The Cat, Fernando’s Kitchen, Swanvesta Social Club, My Pet Junkie, The Blues Agents, Stackridge, Indi & The Vegas, Tonight We’re Electric and Dry The River


Leave a Comment